top of page

No More Reccomended Books

I just wanted to give a quick update on this blog and the changes that will be made (effective immediately).

I will no longer be featuring stories on here. This is not because I dislike posting those, or because I have run into issues with authors - instead, it is due to a simple Wattpad glitch.

I dislike reading on my phone unless the story is truly captivating, but I am learning to love it more. However, just as I began truly getting into digital books, the Wattpad app had to go and glitch out on me.

The app no longer saves my progress in books. Instead, it resets me to the beginning even if I'm on, say, chapter fifteen. That means that I have to waste time whenever I try to revisit the book while I search for the exact spot in the exact chapter where I left off. This is too time-consuming and frustrating for me.

For this reason, at least until the glitch is fixed, I will not be posting featured stories.

Tags:

Story of the Week
Tag Cloud
bottom of page