top of page

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey, everyone! This is just a quick announcement on this blog, new update schedules, and all of that good stuff :)

Sadly, there will probably be no more guest authors. I'm running out of people to ask and, with school starting for so many Wattpaders, free time in which to write ANYTHING is a rare and priceless resource. School starts for me in six days, so I myself don't even have long before I'm thrown back into that hellhole.

Ahem. That's a different rant.

Anyway, because of this, there will be no more guest authors. This blog will still be active, however!

I am changing my updating schedule, though. Instead of updating with new content every weekend, I'm going to be updating every two weeks. Here's what my posting schedule is looking like at the moment:

Week One: blog article

Week Two: featured story

If you still want to be a guest author on this blog, send me your article! Just because I won't be actively searching out authors to contribute to this blog doesn't mean that they're not welcome to reach out to me :)

As you may have noticed, I did remove my mailing list subscription box because whenever an update email was sent, it showed my personal email address, and I didn't feel comfortable giving out that info to anyone who decided to subscribe to the blog.

Thank you for bearing with me during this awkward transition season and taking time out of your busy lives to read this and other articles! If there's something you want help with, don't hesitate to leave me a comment or email me in the box below :)

Tags:

Story of the Week
Tag Cloud
bottom of page