top of page

Why Do I Write?

A whole WEEK late?! I am so sorry!! Vacation really messes up my uploading schedule...

The author who wrote this has three Wattpad accounts. On one of them, I am a co-owner, so I'm just going to credit that one since I don't know which one she'd prefer.

Before we get started, I'd like to respond to a comment that was posted on my website asking how I added new things to my blog. I'm not entirely sure what they were asking, but I use the free and simple site called Wix. When in website editing mode, click on the plus symbol to add new items. I hope that helps :)

Growing up, writing was always a safe outlet for me when I was feeling down or stressed. It took my mind off of the bad and took my mind away to a place where the sky's the limit. I'm always writing or brainstorming ideas, and I even started a couple stories. When I write, I'm calm, relaxed, and happy. My love for writing has grown stronger over the years, thanks to several classes I took on writing, and I've become more confident in my writing. Remember, the sky's the limit and be confident and proud if your work.

Story of the Week
Tag Cloud
bottom of page