top of page

Hello and Welcome!

Maybe you know who I am, maybe you don't. Chances are, if you're here, you've come straight from my main Wattpad profile, @izzywriter, in which case, hello! Thanks for taking the time to look at this, fellow Wattpadian!

But for those of you that don't know me, I'm Isabel. If you want a little more information on me and my "career" on Wattpad, then go check out my "about me" tab! For now, all you need to know is that I'm crazy about writing in nearly every genre (just ask my friends - I've experimented in almost every style and type of writing under the sun!)

I created this website for a few reasons. First, it seemed fun. Second, I wanted to have even more platforms on which to connect with my readers and fellow users of Wattpad. Third, I thought that this might be a good way to further my writing career, as it were, with things like my "Top 10" tab above advertising my writing!

As of right now, I am going to try to update this website once every two weeks with personal articles. I promise that they will be written completely by me, with original content that comes from my brain alone.

Every week or two, I will have a featured story from Wattpad - all smaller books that still need to get off of the ground. If you want that to be your book, send me a PM at Wattpad! My profiles are linked at the very bottom of this page.

That being said, I am going to attempt to contact teenage authors - either on Wattpad or not - who could write about aspects of their writing on here every two weeks. If you would like to be one of these authors, you can contact me through Wattpad PMs or leave a message with the form near the bottom of this page. This could get you further exposure and help your writing make advances!

I don't know if I'll stick with this project. Maybe I'll give it up like a few other blogs I've started. But this is the first website I've created, and I've put a lot of time and thought into this. Hopefully, you'll stick around to see it grow with me!

Story of the Week
Tag Cloud
bottom of page